Sample Business Letter

 

 

assigent

 

Dear Sir,

It was a great pleasure to talk and meet with you regarding the ABC Business.

As per our telecom regarding ABC Business Opportunity, please find attached the required details. Hope it will meet your standards.

I you require some more information, please feel free to contact me on xxxxxxxxxx or email me at: xxxxxxxxx. It would definitely be my pleasure to do ABC Business with you or to meet with you again at your convenience to further discuss it.

Besides, just let me know, if you have any further questions regarding our business, I will be happy to answer it.

Hope to hear from you soon. I am available to meet at any mutually convenient time.

Also I would greatly appreciate any leads or additional information you could give me regarding the above subject. Your consideration is greatly appreciated.

Thanks for your time and consideration. Also, it was my great pleasure to have a talk with you about our business. Looking forward to hearing from you and receiving your kind response.

Thanks a lot.

Warm Regards,

XYZ

 

 

 

Leave a comment