JOB INTERVIEW QUESTION: Tell Me Something About Yourself?

I am an experienced professional, with XXXX years of continuous job experience in Administration, HR, Customer Service & Executive Secretarial positions, including experience in large MNCs in UAE, having advanced computer skills and complete knowledge of Office Administration, I want to pursue my career in a reputable and progressive company.

I attended XXXXXX University in UK where, I Graduated in English and therefore have very strong communication skills in English. I am a person with strong interpersonal skills and have the ability to get along well with people. I enjoy challenges and looking for creative solutions to problems. I am quick learner. I believe in character values.
I am very open and flexible person with diverse work experience with Multinational companies like: Oman Airlines International, Emirates Airlines, Nokia Siemens Network and the current one XXXXXXX. I have gained great expertise and technical knowledge of Office work due to repeated exposure to HR and Office Administration roles.
My hobbies include jogging, reading magazines and swimming. I’m an easy going person that works well with everyone. I enjoy being around different types of people and I always like to challenge myself to improve at everything I do.

I have completed various certified courses like: IATA course, Passenger Tariff basic Course with JAL(Japan airlines) in Tokyo, Japan, The Galileo Central System Course and a certified course on Ms Office (word, excel, powerpoint).

 

Dear Readersimagess

This reply was penned down for
one of my clients working in the Airline Company. Keeping it as a sample, you can change the details as per your field of experience.

The core of this reply is: first you have give a brief summary of what is your job experience (in the number of years and industry type). Then the summary of your qualification and related key expertise and finally you have to list out few of your major achievements that leave a lasting impression on the interviewer.

Wish you all the best Readers,
I hope you will qualify the interview and give me the good news.

Regards,
Erum Abbasi.

Copyrights: The above text is for guidance purpose only and is not to be texted, published or re-produced in anyway.

 

 

Leave a comment